Don't go it alone!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Hello from Bridget

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
brij

brij

Female
Number of posts : 59
Registration date : 2008-09-04

Hello from Bridget Empty
PostSubject: Hello from Bridget   Hello from Bridget Icon_minitimeMon Sep 08, 2008 11:12 pm

Hi everyone. Thanks Erin, for setting up this site. It will be great to have a group to go out and do stuff with.

I am single (divorced for over 20 years), have a grown daughter, employed in a technical field and am studying library and information science. I am pretty much up for anything but my favorite things to do are bike riding, watching chick flicks, knitting, genealogy researching, and canoe/kayaking.

I just got back from doing some bike riding on the Katy Trail in Missouri. This summer I started riding all the Omaha trails (from West to East) that are on the Omaha bike map. I just want to know what trails are out there and which are best for riding.

Looking forward to hanging out...Bridget
Back to top Go down
http://web.missouri.edu/~badqm9
Lynne

Female
Number of posts : 162

Hello from Bridget Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hello from Bridget   Hello from Bridget Icon_minitimeThu Sep 11, 2008 8:52 pm

Hi Brij,

Welcome! So glad to have you here. Very Happy

Lynne
Back to top Go down
Erin
Admin
Erin

Female
Number of posts : 255
Registration date : 2008-09-01

Hello from Bridget Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hello from Bridget   Hello from Bridget Icon_minitimeFri Sep 12, 2008 10:32 pm

Yay, Brij! Glad you joined the site! Lots of bike riders here...we need to get some rides set up soon!!
Back to top Go down
Cali_in_Omaha

Male
Number of posts : 11
Registration date : 2008-09-11

Hello from Bridget Empty
PostSubject: Family HIstory   Hello from Bridget Icon_minitimeSat Sep 13, 2008 5:01 pm

Hi Bridget,